Jesus: His Life

Jesus: His Life

Mar. 25, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 25, 2019
1Season 1 Mar. 25, 2019




Houda Echouafni isVirgem Maria
Virgem Maria
Gerald Kyd isJoão Batista / Caifás
João Batista / Caifás
Cassie Bradley isPôncio / Pilatos / Maria Madalena
Pôncio / Pilatos / Maria Madalena

Video trailer


Explore the story of Jesus Christ through a unique lens: the people in his life who were closest to him. Each of the eight chapters is told from the perspective of different biblical figures, all of whom played a pivotal role in Jesus’ life including Joseph, John the Baptist, Mary Mother of Jesus, Caiaphas, Judas Iscariot, Pontius Pilate, Mary Magdalene and Peter.

Jesus: His Life
Jesus: His Life
Jesus: His Life
Original title Jesus: His Life
First air date Mar. 25, 2019
Last air date Apr. 15, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Murdoch Mysteries
Keeping Faith
The Playboy Club
Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists
Hawaii Five-0
Cradle to Grave
True Detective
Judging Amy
The Murders