George Clarke’s Amazing Spaces

George Clarke’s Amazing Spaces

Oct. 23, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 23, 2012
    2Season 2 Apr. 05, 2016
      3Season 3 May. 12, 2017
        4Season 4 May. 23, 2017
        5Season 5 Jun. 06, 2017
          6Season 6 Jun. 19, 2017
            7Season 7 Apr. 08, 2018




              George Clarke iser selbst
              er selbst

              Video trailer


              For many the dream of having a bolt hole or a place to escape from their hectic lives can seem unobtainable. Architect George Clarke shows how such big dreams can be achieved in small and affordable places. George delves into the extraordinary world of small builds to meet the highly creative people who are taking tiny, unpromising spaces and creating the most incredible places to live and work and play. There are homes made out of shipping containers, horseboxes, and old buses. Others are building tiny huts or incredible treehouses in the middle of the woods.

              Original title George Clarke's Amazing Spaces
              First air date Oct. 23, 2012
              Last air date Jul. 22, 2018
              Seasons 7
              Episodes 66
              Duration 45m

              Similar titles

              American Justice
              Treasure Quest: Snake Island
              Media Watch
              Mark of a Killer
              Africa’s Hunters
              The Grand Tour
              The Undateables
              We’ll Meet Again
              Impossible Engineering
              Secrets of Great British Castles
              Cancer: The Emperor of All Maladies