Evan Goes Wild

Evan Goes Wild

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 15, 2019
1Season 1 Nov. 15, 2019




Video trailer


Dr. Evan Antin travels around the world to chase after his wildlife bucket list. From swimming with whales in Tahiti to wrestling crocs in the Yucatan, he brings his passion for wildlife to each adventure and lends a helping hand to animals in need.

Original title Evan Goes Wild
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Selling Sunset
The Taste
Treehouse Masters
Big Beach Builds
Reasonable Doubt
Strictly Come Dancing
Great Performances
Don’t Tell the Bride
Edge of Alaska
Roman Empire
Celebs Go Dating
Behind Bars: Rookie Year