Crash Canyon

Crash Canyon

May. 03, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 18, 2011
2Season 2 Jan. 13, 2012


    Crash Canyon is a Canadian animated series. It tells the story of the community living at the bottom of a canyon. The Wendell family is looking for an original holiday by caravan but their trip ends sooner than expected at the bottom of a canyon in Alberta, Canada. Canyon walls are too high to climb and there is no way out. Soon they find out there is a whole community of 25 survivors from previous crashes down there. Dollars are not accepted and they use golf tees as a currency.

    Crash Canyon
    Crash Canyon
    Original title Crash Canyon
    First air date May. 03, 2011
    Last air date Mar. 03, 2013
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 26
    Duration 22m

    Similar titles

    Gentleman Jack
    The Tom and Jerry Show
    I Am the Night
    Mock the Week
    Your Pretty Face Is Going to Hell
    Through the Keyhole
    I’m Sorry