18 to Life

18 to Life

Jan. 04, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 04, 2010
2Season 2 Jan. 03, 2011


18 to Life is a Canadian television sitcom that debuted on January 4, 2010, on CBC Television. The series is shown in Quebec on Vrak.TV with the title Majeurs et mariés.

18 to Life
Original title 18 to Life
First air date Jan. 04, 2010
Last air date Mar. 28, 2011
Seasons 2
Episodes 25
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Small Time Gangster
What We Do in the Shadows
Historical Roasts
Girl Meets Bear
Prince of Peoria
She’s Gotta Have It
Back to Life
Rhod Gilbert’s Work Experience
Bad Move
Agatha Raisin