Video Sources 1 Views

  • Server HD
  • Putstream

American Ninja Warrior 10x10

Indianapolis City Finals

The top 30 competitors from this city’s Qualifying round face an extended, 10-obstacle course including the brand-new “Cane Lane” and the grueling 10th obstacle “Spider Trap.” Ninjas include: Brian Arnold, Jimmy Choi, Jesse “Flex” Labreck, and season 7 champion Isaac Caldiero.

Aug. 06, 2018

American Ninja Warrior season 10